Contact Us

All NAM membership enquiries should be sent with your name and full postal address to the
Membership Secretary, any other queries to the relevant committee member.

President: TBA

Chairman: Rob Chandler,
The Cottage, The Street Hemsby, Norfolk NR29 4EU
Tel: 01493 843300
Mobile: 07787 532635
E-Mail: [email protected]

Vice-Chairman: TBA

Secretary: TBA

Treasurer: David Mather,
Tel: 01603 710543
Mobile: 07733 205153
E-Mail: [email protected]

Membership Secretary: Beccy Samworth,
Mobile: 07958 187819
32 Heron Road, Costessey, Norwich, NR8 5FJ
E-Mail: [email protected]

Chief Observer: John Walden,
Tel:  01359 220015
Home address: Woodbine Lodge
The Street, Market Weston, Diss
Norfolk IP22 2PE
E-Mail: [email protected]

Events Coordinator: TBA
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members: Al Matherne,
Mobile: 07803-145680
Email: [email protected]


Copy & Photos for Website & Blog: If any NAM members have photos or copy for the NAM website or blog please email them to [email protected] and we will endeavour to get them published as soon as we can.


Website managed by:
E-Mail: [email protected]



%d bloggers like this: